Spray Tanning

Spray Tanning

PRE-REQUISITE/QUALIFICATION;
None

COURSE COVERS;
Practical
– Colour selection
– Product application
– Blending techniques
– Client consultation and after care
Theory
– Contraindications
– Hygiene
– Retail

COURSE DURATION; 3hrs
COST incl GST;
– Option 1; $95 class session – Deposit $20
– Option 2; $165 One on One Session – Deposit; $35

*NOTE; All models, products and equipment will be supplied by Adelaide Beauty Academy. If you wish to supply any of these yourself, please let us know asap.
Products used while training (if you do not wish to supply your own) will be MineTan.

 

DATE TIME PRICE LOCATION
Saturday 15th June 9:30am $95 ABA – Tranmere
Wednesday 3rd July 5:30pm $95 ABA – Tranmere
Saturday 10th August 9:30am $95 ABA – Tranmere
Thursday 5th September 9:30am $95 ABA – Tranmere
Tuesday 8th October 5:30pm $95 ABA – Tranmere
Tuesday 19th November 5:30pm $95 ABA – Tranmere
Saturday 30th November 9:30am $95 ABA – Tranmere
Tuesday 10th December 9:30am $95 ABA – Tranmere
Wednesday 18th December CANCELLED  9:30am $95 ABA – Tranmere
Wednesday 18th December CANCELLED 1:30pm $95 ABA – Tranmere
Wednesday 18th December 6:00pm $95 ABA – Tranmere

NEW CLASS DATE; Tuesday 22nd October 9:30am $95      ABA – Tranmere

LOCATION:
182 Glynburn Road, Tranmere

Contact Us

 

Skills

Posted on

February 13, 2017

ADELAIDE BEAUTY ACADEMY

182 Glynburn Road,
Magill, SA

0421 416 659

Get Application Form & Resources