Spray Tanning

Spray Tanning

PRE-REQUISITE/QUALIFICATION;
None

COURSE COVERS;
Practical
– Colour selection
– Product application
– Blending techniques
– Client consultation and after care
Theory
– Contraindications
– Hygiene
– Retail

COURSE DURATION; 3hrs
COST incl GST;
– Option 1; $95 class session – Deposit $20
– Option 2; $165 One on One Session – Deposit; $35

*NOTE; All models, products and equipment will be supplied by Adelaide Beauty Academy. If you wish to supply any of these yourself, please let us know asap.
Products used while training (if you do not wish to supply your own) will be MineTan and Naked Tan.

DATE TIME PRICE LOCATION
Monday 7th January 9:30am $95 ABA – Fullarton
Monday 7th January

SOLD OUT

1:30pm $95 ABA – Fullarton
Monday 7th February

SOLD OUT

6:00pm $95 ABA – Fullarton
Monday 11th February 9:30am $85 HBC – Parafield
Tuesday 12th February 5:30pm $85 HBC – City
Friday 22nd February

SOLD OUT

9:30am $95 ABA – Fullarton
Tuesday 19th March 5:30pm $85 HBC – Parafield
Tuesday 26th March 5:30pm $85 HBC – City
Tuesday 30th April 5:30pm $85 HBC – City
Tuesday 29th May 9:30am $85 HBC – Parafield
Tuesday 25th June 5:30pm $85 HBC – City

ABA – Fullarton; Bellatrix Hair & Beauty, Arkaba Shopping Centre, 180 Glen Osmond Rd, Fullarton
HBC – Parafield; Hair Beauty Co-Op, 4/1A Lawrence Hargrave Way, Parafield (behind Bunnings)
HBC – City; 237 Grote Street, Adelaide


Contact Us

Hair Beauty Co-Op enrollments http://hairbeautyacademy.com.au

 

Skills

Posted on

February 13, 2017

ADELAIDE BEAUTY ACADEMY

182 Glynburn Road,
Magill, SA

0421 416 659

Get Application Form & Resources